Byond ID?
    Triogenix

CM Character?
    Erik/Claire Saylor

Are you 16 or older?
    Yes

Timezone
    EST

On average, how many hours are you available per week to moderate?
    21+ hours

Qualifications

Do you have any previous experience in being staff (not just SS13)?
    I worked as camp staff at a sleepaway camp, and I am an instructor in canoeing

Do you play any servers aside from CM-SS13?
    Nope

Provide links to any previous Colonial Marines applications that you've made
    First app.

Provide links to any previous Colonial Marines applications that you've made:
    First app.

Are you currently a staff member elsewhere (not just SS13)? If so, where?
    I am a mentor for an ARMA 3 group

Have you ever been banned for more than 24 hours on Colonial Marines?
    Nope

Have you ever been banned for more than 24 hours on ANY server? If so, which server, when, and what for?
    Nope

Are you familiar with the chat program Discord (its use is required)?
    Yes

Communication is a vital part of being a Moderator. Are you willing to actively do so with the team?
    Yes.

Common Staff Situations

A player randomly shoots someone at round start and MPs have detained him.
    Give the player a warning that such behavior is against the rules, then allow the situation to play out ICly.

A player ahelps that a predator has violated the honor code when killing him, what should you do?
    Ask for the predators view on what happened, and decide from there whether any OOC action should be taken against the predator, or just shaming by the council.

You see a player walking around the ship naked and clearly lost at roundstart.
    Inform him how to contact the mentor staff via PMs

A player is being very rude to you in adminhelps, calling you names and arguing everything you say. He is requesting to speak to an Admin+ staff member.
    Inform him that he is being a dick and pass him on to an admin for judgement, while making a note