0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

step210 - Yautja Application

Yautja Whitelist Application
    Byond ID:
    step210

Marine Name
    I mostly main Xenos cause they are underestimated(Stephan Kars is my marine name)

Name of the Yautja Character you wish to play
    Sei'Ru'Ja

Have you banned in the past month or are currently banned from other servers?
    Not this month, no. I have been banned on Paradise station cause I defended myself from someone that was shooting me, and apparently if you retaliate it is a perma band.

Are you familiar with the Predator Code Of Honor?
    Yes, I read it over at least once or twice a week so i can get used to it knowing what i can and can't do.

Yautja Character Story
    Keep in mind the grammer and formatting won't be perfect as I am still new to this language( I keep coming back don't I, I think something wrong with me)

Okay can you remove this word limit I cant do nothing if I posting a link. God this is painful are you enjoying this, reading this foolishness I keep writing. Why are you still reading just click the damn link. Stop and go to the link, I am warning you. I just wasted a few seconds of you life XD. This still is not enough for the freaking thing to go through, how much more will I have to write. REEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE. Why the hell am I still writing!!!! Please make it end. more REEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE EEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE EEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE

Link to my story;
    https://drive.google.com/open?id=1ny...XSG6jGLgtBbGPJ

Describe how your Yautja acts, and how you intend to play them
    Sei is sort of low key a sadist who enjoys seeing his prey suffer. He will mostly observe his situation to scale what he needs or how he will handle the situation. Though because of his attitude it may make him underestimate his opponents which can be his downfall.