Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

edgardo - Moderator Application

Moderator Application

Personal Information

Byond ID?
    edgardo1

CM Character?
    Alyx Einzbern (Marine) Lurk'tar H'chak (Yautja)

Are you 16 or older?
    Yes

Timezone
    GMT -4

On average, how many hours are you available per week to moderate?
    over 10+

Qualifications

Do you have any previous experience in being staff (not just SS13)?
    I used to be an admin in a Counter Strike 1.6 server by 2016 ( It doesn't exist anymore)

Do you play any servers aside from CM-SS13?
    I used to play in paradise some time ago before I left the server, but now I only play in CM.

Provide links to any previous Colonial Marines applications that you've made:
    //showthrea...er-Application (Captain Application= Accepted)
    //showthrea...or-Application (Predator Application= Accepted)

Are you currently a staff member elsewhere (not just SS13)? If so, where?
    No

Have you ever been banned for more than 24 hours on Colonial Marines?
    I got banned for 24 hours once, there’s also two bans over 3 hours for pretty much a retarded attitude I used to have some time ago.

Have you ever been banned for more than 24 hours on ANY server? If so, which server, when, and what for?
    Since I barely play any other server I would say I don’t have any ban.

Are you familiar with the chat program Discord (its use is required)?
    Yes

Communication is a vital part of being a Moderator. Are you willing to actively do so with the team?
    Yeah, I Like Teamwork and I’m willing to communicate with the staff in anything I/they need.

Common Staff Situations

A player randomly shoots someone at round start and MPs have detained him.