Ray 'Soap' Sandys
    Their BYOND Key
    50Remandcounting
    Approximate time and date of the incident
    3:00 AM EST
    Which Staff Protocols (//showthrea...-and-Protocols) were broken
    Preserve the RP and enjoyment of the server
    Description of the incident
    So I was a doctor and it seems a runner evolved on the Almayer. It was code red and everyone, including me, told the CMO to open the shutters on comms. He was nowhere to be found. I'm going back and forth from the Operating Rooms to the Armory to see if I can get my self-defense weapon, but it was still closed. Asked the other docs and researchers if they saw the CMO, nothing. He wasn't responding on comms, but after a looong while, he comes in Medbay. I tell him to open the shutters, which he said he will, but in here comes Mr. Runner and starts attacking everyone. CMO gets fucked, I barely survive, leaving the CAS PO on internals in the Operating Room. After we get healed up, I curse at him and tell him how stupid he was and CMO FINALLY goes and opens the shutters, just to hear that the runner is dead. Anyways, we get back to the main lobby in Medbay and I told him something along the lines "That runner was killing everyone and you were jerking off instead of opening those shutters!". So, 50rem got angry, PMed me to stop arguing with the CMO, so I did. Now I see I got a note for "18+ remarks".

Now, "jerking off", in my opinion, is not an 18+ thing, as you know, not going to go into detail. Also, my note says "lashed out at the CMO repeatedly in an excessively hostile manner over a relatively minor issue". See how it says "minor issue". No, it's a major issue, as the CMO indirectly made us get pranked by a runner, cause all we had was a surgical knife and scissors to fight him, which deal no damage, so I consider cursing at him a valid punishment, in real life I THINK he would get fired... and imprisoned.
    Evidence