Malcolm Grimes
    Their BYOND Key
    Uncertain
    Approximate time and date of the incident
    About 1:45PM EST
    Which Staff Protocols (//showthrea...-and-Protocols) were broken
    Do not abuse your power
    Description of the incident
    Almost two hours into the round, marines were pushing a delayer hive, about to wipe them. Then the staff spawned a "primordial guardian", a huge praetorian with an immense HP pool to "end this". About a minute or two after he was spawned marines managed to get its HP down to crit and then it just got ahealed.

The fact that this overbuffed xeno was spawned for no apparent reason, rewarding a delaying hive, is already preposterous. But then it got ahealed!
    EvidenceHow you would punish the accused
    I have little experience with administrative affairs, but removing their ability to abuse their powers with "events" like these would send a message.

Mentioned
    3 Post(s)
    Tagged
    1 Thread(s)
    This is a on going round.
    and i returned, and left. and returned again 19/06/2022, this is my life now.

Former Moderator Trainer. If you have any questions regarding Moderation Duties, feel free to DM me: Hunk1#9842

A bigger truth has never been spoken.

Props to nanu for the picture.

My Medals:
    Spoiler Spoiler:

Mentioned
    3 Post(s)
    Tagged
    1 Thread(s)
    Thread is now visible and i will be posting my response soon

Former Moderator Trainer. If you have any questions regarding Moderation Duties, feel free to DM me: Hunk1#9842

My Medals:
    Spoiler Spoiler:

Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Speaking as a ghost this round, marines were very deep pushing into the hive, then out of nowhere satanizer red godzilla oppressor praetorian gets spawned. Then I see it get cut down to 0 health, and then it gets restored back to full health. The marines ran away back to the FOB and promptly lost the planet, afterwards the Prae got gibbed somehow.