Byond ID?
    Darksim10

CM Character?
    Ale Sholl

Are you 16 or older?
    Yes

Timezone
    Canada- East Coast

On average, how many hours are you available per week to moderate?
    20 to 30 hours, maybe? I have school that starts again in one month, so i guess it will change.

Qualifications

Do you have any previous experience in being staff (not just SS13)?
    No.

Do you play any servers aside from CM-SS13?
    Yes, i did, they're numerous and belligerent.

Provide links to any previous Colonial Marines applications that you've made:
    I never did. Unless i have a split personnality. Am not there. Yet.

Are you currently a staff member elsewhere (not just SS13)? If so, where?
    No.

Have you ever been banned for more than 24 hours on Colonial Marines?
    I believe i've been banned from being a doctor. I can remember the event, i had shot myself because i knew i was a bad doctor additionning that the last round salt... A big mistake was made. I am now banned from those jobs. It has been a very long time ago...at least i think...And i wasn't banned 24 hours, just from the jobs.

Have you ever been banned for more than 24 hours on ANY server? If so, which server, when, and what for?
    No.

Are you familiar with the chat program Discord (its use is required)?
    Yes

Communication is a vital part of being a Moderator. Are you willing to actively do so with the team?
    Yes. If need be i have my cell to contact me. Tough it isn't the question...

Common Staff Situations

A player randomly shoots someone at round start and MPs have detained him.