Personal InformationByond ID?
    SeedyJatz

Marine Name
    A.J. Acosta

Other Whitelist Applications
    I'm thinking about the Yautja whitelist

Character InformationName of the Synth Character you wish to play
    Richard

What is your Synth�s quirk and personality?
    they are very posh, British like, cheeky he likes to study alien life and ecosystems and talking about resinate news, drinking tea (if he could), and is welling to help with any problems and well he Loves Jokes and working with fellow synths and humans

Why do you want to be a synthetic/why should we whitelist you?
    Synthetic is one The best support role helping others with medical and engineering problems
    I have been playing for 2-3 years now and I know almost all there is to know about engineering (fixing/making a FOB, fixing the APC/Tank, fix power like generators and APCs) and medical (fixing broken bones, IB, Broken hearts, a medium understating of Chemistry and defiling ) as well as commanding using the Squad monitors (setting SL, raking, body cameras, OBs/mortar commands)

Synthetic Character Story
    Before Richard was assigned to the Almayer he was posted on a military base named lv-789 on a jungle plant Assists them push the UPP off the plant, Richard was 1 of 6 synthetics at this military base, he was Ordered to assist in make a FOB just outside the Military base with a platoon of 25 marines 3 Smart gunners a Pyro spec and a SL 3 medics and 2 engineer's.

Richard was told to make sure not to lose anyone as it may be Impossible to find them well there platoon push thought the Thick Jungle, as they active to the set u point he hearing and seeing a Flare getting shot in the air, he looked down to see who shot it, yet he seen no one did. Richard jumps on top of the Pyro spec as Shots Fly by hit 5 marines killing 3, the upp has launched a counterattack, The SL yells to get down as shots whistle by the he's head be for he himself jump into cover.