Byond ID?
    Time_URSS

CM Character?
    Noah Jones | Pablo | MOL

Are you 16 or older?
    Yes

Timezone
    GMT+1

On average, how many hours are you available per week to moderate?
    20+ hours. Depends on days.

Qualifications

Do you have any previous experience in being staff (not just SS13)?
    Yes. I have monitorized some moderating servers in private, with my friends. I have some grasp on SS13 mod experience, even though I haven't moderated in public servers yet.

Do you play any servers aside from CM-SS13?
    Used to play in Fulpstation, Yogstation and Beestation.

Provide links to any previous Colonial Marines applications that you've made:
    Are you currently a staff member elsewhere (not just SS13)? If so, where?
    Negative.

Have you ever been banned for more than 24 hours on Colonial Marines?
    Never have I been banned from CM13.

Have you ever been banned for more than 24 hours on ANY server? If so, which server, when, and what for?
    Yes, in Fulp I have been banned several times a long time ago, most of them I cannot recall.

Are you familiar with the chat program Discord (its use is required)?
    Yes

Communication is a vital part of being a Moderator. Are you willing to actively do so with the team?
    Certainly.

Common Staff Situations

A player randomly shoots someone at round start and MPs have detained him.
    Investigate whether it was intentional or not.

> Should it have been by accident, it would be an IC issue, and as such, I wouldn't take moderating action.

> Should it have been intentioned, I would look through notes and playtime to see if the player was new and didn't have a note story of previous IE.

- If they do not and are new, I would remind them of the rules and link the page to it, and then suggest them to get some mentoring help. Possibly note them for IE.