Braun - Synthetic Application

Sakuyoi
Byond: Sakuyoi

Braun - Synthetic Application

Post by Sakuyoi » 09 Dec 2018, 23:03

Byond ID:

Sakuyoi

Marine Name (so we know who you are; if you play alien mostly, state that here):

Ferdinand Braun. I play xeno, mostly drone caste. I have some experience playing queen too.

Name/Designation of the Synth Character you’re requesting to use (Follows common naming rules, and requires a first name with no last name):

Braun

Are you familiar with the Synthetic Programming and Guidelines (http://www.colonial-marines.com/viewtop ... 57&t=14417)? :

Yes. I've read the guidelines carefully and would never try to break it.

Synthetic Character Story (An ADEQUATE description and story of your Synthetics actions and involvement in a previous mission onboard the Almayer):
► Show Spoiler
How do you intend to play your Synth (as in, describe HOW you will act/play your Synth and what support roles you’ll mainly focus on, what is your synthetics quirk)?

Medical. I've really liked the idea of always going planetside when im a medical researcher to perform operations. Probably field sugeries if i get a permission from the CO or other command staff. But i can always fill other roles. My quirk is Cheery and intellectual.

How familiar are you with support roles? (ie; Medical, MT, Science, SO)

Medical:

I know most all chem recipes without opening the wiki. Able to perform multiple surgeries at once to save time. Proficient in field surgery in which i dont give my patients necrosis anymore. Also im able to identify in whether to perform operations or not which has become a problem(since some docs operate when an alien is just one wall away) Also i play medic effectively, im always the last one who gets picked off since i just stay at the back of the front ready to medicate.

Security: