ColonelCorazon - Moderator Application

ColonelCorazon
Byond: ColonelCorazon

ColonelCorazon - Moderator Application

Post by ColonelCorazon » 09 Apr 2018, 20:51

Byond ID: ColonelCorazon

Colonial Marines Character: Wanda Fisher

Timezone: EST

On average, how many hours are you available per week to moderate?

10 – 16 hours, with greater availability on the weekends.

Do you have any previous experience in being staff (not just SS13)?

I've been a server admin consistently since 2012 for several private Minecraft servers (two PvP oriented) and am currently the de facto head admin on one Minecraft server that I've helped manage since 2013. I'm usually only pinged for really big issues since I'm able to make decisions unilaterally, but it's extremely rare and hasn't happened in over a year.

Did you play any of the previous Colonial Marine servers?

Nope.

What are the 3 biggest servers you play on besides CM?

I'm really only active on CM. I started playing on Goon several years ago but stopped playing SS13 for awhile and haven't been back since. I've checked out Oracle once or twice.

Provide links to any previous Colonial Marines applications that you've made:

N/A.

Are you currently a staff member elsewhere (not just SS13)? If so, where?

Yes, a private Minecraft server.

Have you ever been banned for more than 24 hours on Colonial Marines?

No.

Have you ever been banned for more than 24 hours on ANY server? If so, which server, when, and what for?