Finefire984 - Moderator Application

Post by Finefire984 » 08 Jul 2018, 22:39

Byond ID:
Finefire984

Colonial Marines Character:
Michael Carrio

Timezone:
Central Daylight Time

On average, how many hours are you available per week to moderate?
20-25

Do you have any previous experience in being staff (not just SS13)?
Yes, I was a staff member on this server.

Did you play any of the previous Colonial Marine servers?
Yes, I started playing about 2 or 3 servers ago.

What are the 3 biggest servers you play on besides CM?
I only play on CM.

Provide links to any previous Colonial Marines applications that you've made:
viewtopic.php?f=69&t=14035&p=151380#p151380 - Accepted mod application.
viewtopic.php?t=13329 - Denied mod application.
I've also made a few failed pred applications.

Are you currently a staff member elsewhere (not just SS13)? If so, where?
Nope

Have you ever been banned for more than 24 hours on Colonial Marines?
Yes, I don't remember what it was for though.

Have you ever been banned for more than 24 hours on ANY server? If so, which server, when, and what for?
Yes, not sure where or what for though.

Are you familiar with the chat program Slack (its use is required)?
I'm more than familiar with it. XD

Common Staff Situations:
Write a description of what you would do in each of the following situations. Do not write on the same line as the situation - use the space below it or make space as needed. Failure to do this proves your inability to follow instructions and your application will be automatically denied.

1. A player randomly shoots someone at round start and MPs have detained him.