Zelkova64 Moderator Application

Zelkova64
Byond: zelkova64

Zelkova64 Moderator Application

Post by Zelkova64 » 29 Nov 2018, 00:08

Byond ID: zelkova64

Colonial Marines Character: Jackson A. Hargrave

Timezone: - UTC-7

On average, how many hours are you available per week to moderate? 20+ 4-6 Hours/day Between 7PM To 3AM my time after I get off work at 5PM.

Do you have any previous experience in being staff (not just SS13)? I have helped moderate Teamspeak and Ventrillo for A corporation/Alliance in EVE Online. Otherwise No.

Did you play any of the previous Colonial Marine servers? I started playing this year. I do wish I could have seen the Sulaco people talk about.

What are the 3 biggest servers you play on besides CM? I have only played on Paradise and CM, With two rounds on Goon and less than 10 rounds on Yog. I like the higher populations.

Provide links to any previous Colonial Marines applications that you've made: No Previous Applications for Whitelist or any roles. (I intend to apply for CO when possible)

Are you currently a staff member elsewhere (not just SS13)? If so, where? Not a staff member anywhere else.

Have you ever been banned for more than 24 hours on Colonial Marines? No.

Have you ever been banned for more than 24 hours on ANY server? If so, which server, when, and what for? No Bans.

Are you familiar with the chat program Slack (its use is required)? Yes. It has been a while but I have used it previously for EVE Online.

Common Staff Situations:
Write a description of what you would do in each of the following situations. Do not write on the same line as the situation - use the space below it or make space as needed. Failure to do this proves your inability to follow instructions and your application will be automatically denied.

1. A player randomly shoots someone at round start and MPs have detained him.
► Show Spoiler
2. The ship has a breach to space and a bunch of players have died or are dying as a result.
► Show Spoiler